Steve's Response: Thank you for the question. This is tough to answer since it depends on the actual drink. For the most part, I would caution drinking pre mixed alcoholic beverages if you are on a gluten free diet. This is becasue many flavored drinks contain gluten. Some may not however. You should read the ingredients on the label or contact the manufacturer for the ingredients.