magarita on the rocks gluten free

by CHERYL RIVICH
(SCHHERERVILLE,IN USA)

is a margarita on the rock gluten free


Steve's reponse Since margarita's are made from tequila which is distilled, then the alcohol content is gluten free. As far as the other ingredients, most margaritas are made with citrus juices which are also gluten free. The only caution I would note is if you use a "pre" mix you should just double check the ingredients. Also, if you order at a bar/restuarant double check with the bartendar about the ingredients. For the most part, I would say margaritas on the rocks are gluten free.

Click here to post comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Gluten Free Alcohol Discussion Forum.