Is Godiva chocolate or white chocolate liqueur gluten free

Is Godiva chocolate or white chocolate liqueur gluten free

Comments for Is Godiva chocolate or white chocolate liqueur gluten free

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Dec 12, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Godiva Liquor NOT Gluten Free
by: Anonymous

I found an article some time ago that said Godiva Chocolate Liquor is not GF. I got really upset after an chocolate martini dessert. I started making my own, but one drink and I feel as if I have been drinking a ton, and I can't keep my eyes open.

I am pretty sure the Irish Cream liquor I am using also has gluten. I don't get sick but about fall over and have a hangover from one drink.

Best to avoid this one I'm afraid. It's sad I know.

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Gluten Free Alcohol Discussion Forum.