Imitation crab gluten free?
by angela moon
I'am new to gluten free and wondering if any of these ingredients are not safe
:Fish meat(threadfin bream), water, modified tapioca starch, egg white, salt, sugar, soy protein, shortening(from palm oil), sweet flacouring(glucose syrup, lactic acid, acetic acid, yeast extract, caramel, water), MSG, crab flavour, egg whole, natural colour(cochineal, paprika), ribonucleotide)
I would love to know if any of these ingredients are safe for someone who is gluten free.